Présentation Hotel Bellevue Hotel Restaurant
Newsletter
OK
Choix des langues
            

Hotel Restaurant Saint Florent Seaside

    In the heart of a magnificent 1 hectare wooded park that comes down to the sea, everything here is conceived for your well-being.

    Located in St Florent, small typical port at the feet of Cap Corse, hotel Bellevue is 150 m from the city center and the marina, with a view of the gulf and the village,  50m from the first beach.

    Bellevue hotel *** welcomes you from April to October in warm surroundings. You can relax and take refreshments at the lounge bar, play tennis, relax in the crystal clear water of the swimming pool with overflowing with its magnificent view on the sea.

    From the mountains to the sea, Saint Florent is an ideal starting point for walks and visit to the Cap Corse and the region of Nebbiu and the western coast of the island. You''ll discover typical small villages Corsica the maquis, religious buildings such as churches and genoeses towers, as well as beautiful beaches sand.

    In the evening, the staff of the restaurant Le Bellevue will welcome you in a friendly atmosphere and will make you discover culinary specialities of the region.

    Animals are not permitted.
Présentation Hotel Bellevue Hotel Restaurant
Présentation Hotel Bellevue Hotel Restaurant
Présentation Hotel Bellevue Hotel Restaurant
Présentation Hotel Bellevue Hotel Restaurant
Présentation Hotel Bellevue Hotel Restaurant

Présentation Hotel Bellevue Hotel Restaurant

Hôtel Restaurant Saint Florent Bord de mer


    Au coeur d''un splendide parc arboré d''un hectare qui descend jusqu''a la mer, tout ici est conçu pour votre bien être et faire de vos vacances un moment inoubliable.

    Situé à St Florent, petit port typique au pied du Cap corse, l’hôtel Bellevue*** se trouve à 150 m du centre ville et du port de plaisance, avec vue sur le golfe et le village, à 50m de la première plage.

    L’hôtel Bellevue*** vous accueille d’avril à octobre dans un cadre chaleureux. Vous pourrez vous détendre et prendre des rafraichissements au salon bar, faire du tennis ou vous relaxer autour de la piscine à débordement avec sa magnifique vue sur la mer.

    De la montagne à la mer, l''hôtel Bellevue sera un point de départ idéal pour vos balades et visites  du Cap Corse, de la région du Nebbiu et de la côte occidentale de l''île. Vous y découvrirez des petits villages typiques Corse, le maquis, des édifices religieux tels que églises et tours génoises, ainsi que de superbes plages de sables.

    Le soir venu, le personnel du restaurant Le Bellevue vous accueillera dans une ambiance conviviale et saura vous faire découvrir des spécialités culinaires de la région.

    Nos amis les animaux ne sont pas acceptés.
Présentation Hotel Bellevue Hotel Restaurant
Présentation Hotel Bellevue Hotel Restaurant
Présentation Hotel Bellevue Hotel Restaurant
Présentation Hotel Bellevue Hotel Restaurant
Présentation Hotel Bellevue Hotel Restaurant